Consultation

Complementing our product portfolio, the AUROSAN team has several managers with many years of intercultural leadership experience in healthcare companies, asset management and consulting. From this mix of competences and the input from numerous discussions with customers, we have developed certain consulting services for you:

Practice Analysis („PraxisCheck“)

After a preliminary discussion, in which we define the task and priorities together, we accompany you and your team for a whole day in your offices. We assess your QM system in theory and practice, your processes and IT infrastructure, the implementation of standard operation procedures, new testing methods, compliance with RiliBÄK and hygiene equipment regulations; We look at your office marketing and interview your patients. Discreetly, we discuss with you the results of our analysis in the context of your goals and the strategic options derived from them. Finally, you will receive a comprehensive analysis report from us, along with a certificate from AUROSAN-ACADEMY.
If you are interested, we will gladly make you a discrete offer. Please contact our Managing Director Dr. med. Michael Delfs, MBA, CfM (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.).

Build, upgrade and/or training of your quality management system

Whether through adjustments to QM policies or RiliBÄK, changes in patient care, processes such as digitalisation, or team shifts - there are many reasons why a quality management system needs to be revised on a regular basis. Often there is a lack of time and qm-opportunity in daily work, and training is usually one of the short-comings. We gladly take over these tasks for you, whether as a one-time project or as an regular service. If you are interested, please contact our Head of Marketing & Sales, Dr. Kerstin Müller (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.).

Mediation - conflict resolution and coaching; Corporate development and succession

Mediation is a process for the constructive handling of conflicts. The mediation process takes place confidentially, structured, voluntarily and with an open outcome, creates a clear future and is therefore suitable for most conceivable conflict situations (search for a balance of interests) - from problems in the team, disagreements between business partners, difficult situations between employer and employee, family quarrel or similar.

Mediation is increasingly used preventively in combination with coaching.
Juana Soler and Dr. Michael Delfs are trained business mediators and members of the regional group Rhine-Ruhr of the Federal Association Mediation e.V. www.rg-rhein-ruhr.bmev.de. Both have successfully accompanied several companies and entrepreneurial families through difficult phases. Juana Soler also teaches communication, teamwork and leadership skills at the EMBA in Düsseldorf.
Whether mediation would be suitable for you is best explored in a confidential telephone conversation with our Head of Finance and Investments, Juana Soler (Tel. 0201-219617-10). General information about mediation can be found e.g. in the following short film of the BM eV (German only) https://www.bmev.de/mediation/was-ist-mediation.html.

Beratung AUROSAN Medizinprodukte

Komplementär mit unserem Produktportfolio verfügt das AUROSAN Team über mehrere Manager mit vielen Jahren interkultureller Führungserfahrung in Unternehmen der Gesundheitswirtschaft, Vermögensverwaltung und Beratung. Aus diesem Kompetenzmix und mit dem Input aus zahlreichen Kundengesprächen haben wir unser Beratungsangebot für Sie entwickelt:

Praxis-Analyse

Nach einem Vorgespräch, bei dem wir gemeinsam die Aufgabenstellung und Schwerpunkte eingrenzen, begleiten wir Sie und Ihr Team einen ganzen Tag lang in Ihrer Praxis. Wir begutachten Ihr QM-System in Theorie und Praxis, Ihre Abläufe und IT-Infrastruktur, die Umsetzung von Arbeitsanweisungen, die Einhaltung der RiliBÄK und Gerätehygiene-Vorschriften; wir schauen uns Ihr Praxismarketing an und befragen Ihre Patienten. Diskret diskutieren wir mit Ihnen die Ergebnisse unserer Analyse im Kontext Ihrer Praxisziele und davon abzuleitende strategische Optionen. Schlussendlich erhalten Sie von uns einen umfassenden Analysebericht, zusammen mit einem Zertifikat der AUROSAN-ACADEMY.
Bei Interesse unterbreiten wir Ihnen gerne ein diskretes Angebot. Bitte kontaktieren Sie hierfür unseren Geschäftsführer Dr. med. Michael Delfs (Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!).

Aufbau, Aktualisierung und Training Ihres Qualitätsmanagement-Systems

Ob durch Anpassungen der GBA-QM-Richtlinie oder der RiliBÄK, durch Veränderungen in Ihrem Leistungsangebot für Patienten, von Prozessen wie digitales Arbeiten, oder durch Wechsel im Team – es gibt viele Gründe, warum ein Qualitätsmanagement-System regelmäßig überarbeitet werden muß. Häufig fehlen dazu im Praxisalltag Zeit und Muße, und auch das Training kommt meist zu kurz. Wir übernehmen diese Aufgaben gerne für Sie, ob als einmaliges Projekt oder als jährlicher Service. Bei Interesse kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Leiter Marketing & Vertrieb, Dejan Rolovic (Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!).

Mediation – Konfliktklärung und Coaching; Unternehmensentwicklung und -nachfolge

Mediation ist ein Verfahren zur konstruktiven Bearbeitung von Konflikten. Der Mediationsprozess findet vertraulich, strukturiert, freiwillig und ergebnisoffen statt, schafft geklärte Zukunft und eignet sich daher für die meisten denkbaren Konfliktsituationen (Suche nach einem Interessensausgleich) - von Problemen im Team, Zerwürfnissen zwischen Geschäftspartnern, schwierigen Situationen zwischen Arbeitgeber und Arbeitnehmer, bis hin zu Streit in der Familie o.ä.
Mediation wird zunehmend präventiv eingesetzt in Kombination mit Coaching.
Juana Soler und Dr. Michael Delfs sind ausgebildete Wirtschaftsmediatoren und Mitglieder der Regionalgruppe Rhein-Ruhr im Bundesverband Mediation e.V. www.rg-rhein-ruhr.bmev.de. Beide haben mehrere KM-Unternehmen und Unternehmerfamilien erfolgreich durch schwierige Phasen begleitet. Juana Soler lehrt zusätzlich an der EMBA in Düsseldorf Kommunikation, Teamfähigkeit und Leadership Kompetenz.
Ob Mediation für Sie infrage kommen könnte, loten Sie am besten in einem vertraulichen Telefonat mit unserer Leiterin Finanzen und Personalwesen, Juana Soler, aus (Tel 0201-219617-10). Allgemeine Informationen zur Mediation finden Sie z.B. im folgenden Kurzfilm des BM eV https://www.bmev.de/mediation/was-ist-mediation.html.